Latest Products http://www.optimafruit.com Latest Products 17-01-19 en-us http://www.optimafruit.com Fresh Apples http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-apples.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated amongst the premium Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Apples. The Fresh Apples, offered by us, are known for their sweet and delicious taste. Fresh Apricots http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-apricots.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as the foremost Importer, Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Apricots in the market. Apricot is nutritious fruit which is used while preparing number of dishes. Fresh Cherries http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-cherries.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring froth the finest quality Fresh Cherries in the market. The Fresh Cherries that we offer are known for their juicy and delicious taste. Fresh Grapes http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-grapes.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to the best quality Fresh Grapes from us. The Fresh Grapes that we offer are available in both green as well as black varieties. They are rich in Vitamin C and very sweet in taste. Fresh Kiwano http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-kiwano.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Kiwano which is also known as Horned Melon. Fresh Kiwano has a tart taste with texture similar to a cucumber. Our Fresh Kiwano is farm fresh and properly sorted and cleaned. Fresh Mangoes http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-mangoes.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the perfect destination in the market offering a wide variety of Fresh Mangoes. Mangoes are considered to be the king of Fruits for their extremely delicious and sweet taste peculiar to them. Fresh Oranges http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-oranges.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are excelling in the domain of importing, supplying and exporting the best quality Fresh Oranges. Oranges are a rich source of protein and vitamin C. Oranges are extensively used to make beverages. Fresh Peaches http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-peaches.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Importer, Supplier and Exporter of the finest quality Fresh Peaches. Peaches, offered by us, are farm fresh. Peaches are considered as storehouse of phosphorus, magnesium, vitamin-E, panthothenic acid and many more. Fresh Pears http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-pears.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Fresh Pears high on demand in the international market. The Fresh Pears that we offer are organic and farm fresh. They are sorted and processed in the hygienic condition under the guidance of experts. Fresh Plums http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-plums.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a well-known Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Plums. Beneficial for good eye sight, Fresh Plums are a moderate source of vitamin A and beta carotene. In addition to this, Fresh Plums also maintain healthy mucus membranes and skin. Fresh Pomegranates http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-pomegranates.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Fresh Pomegranates that are very good for health. The Fresh Pomegranates, offered by us, are well-known for their soft seeds, dark red color and extremely delicious taste. Fresh Strawberries http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-strawberries.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has established a remarkable presence for importing, exporting and supplying the best quality Fresh Strawberries. Fresh Strawberries possess high nutritive values, distinctive aroma and bright red color. Fresh Watermelons http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-watermelons.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelons are enjoyed during summer season for their high water content. We are offering Fresh Watermelons that have sweet and juicy taste. Owing to their high nutritional value, purity and freshness, these Fresh Watermelons are high in demand in the global market. Fresh Artichokes http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-artichokes.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Artichokes are used in puddings. Fresh Artichokes are best known for improving the functioning of the liver and gall bladder. Also, these Fresh Artichokes are good for digestion and reducing cholesterol. Fresh Beans http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-beans.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us excellent quality Fresh Beans as per the requirement. Our Fresh Beans are free from the use of chemical fertilizers and are extremely healthy in nature. These Fresh Beans are rich in protein owing to which they find wide usage in different cuisines. Fresh Brinjal http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrition enriched Fresh Brinjal, offered by us, is cultivated by our reliable farmers using high grade seeds without harmful fertilizers. We make our Fresh Brinjal available in different quantity packets after the rigorous examination of any rot or decay. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in importing, exporting and supplying Fresh Cauliflower . Fresh Cauliflower  belong to the family of cabbage and are rich in Vitamin C and dietary fiber. Fresh Capsicum http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum, offered by us, is cultivated organically without the use of any harmful chemical. Further, Fresh Capsicum is processed under utmost hygienic conditions to prevent any kind of rot or decay. Fresh Carrots http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-carrots.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrots are rich in vitamins like A, B, C and K and calcium. The Fresh Carrots are very good for eye sight. Fresh Carrots are consumed in a variety of ways such as salads or vegetables. Fresh Cucumbers http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-cucumbers.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering the best quality Fresh Cucumbers. Free from any preservatives and chemicals, our Fresh Cucumbers are acknowledged for rich taste and high nutritional value. Fresh Fennel http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-fennel.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With flavoring properties, Fresh Fennel is used as a spice. Fresh Fennel is highly aromatic and flavorful herb with many culinary and medicinal uses. Also, Fresh Fennel possesses high digestive qualities. Fresh Lemon http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-lemon.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Fresh Lemon in the required quantity. With juicy taste and high nutritional value, Fresh Lemon is used as supportive to various food items. In addition to this, Fresh Lemon is enriched with Vitamin C and E. Fresh Onion http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-onion.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion, offered by us, is appreciated for rich quality, tangy flavor, bright color and freshness. Fresh Onion is used as a major ingredient in many delicacies. In addition to this, Fresh Onion is rich in anti-oxidants. Fresh Potatoes http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-potatoes.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in importing, exporting and supplying the best quality Fresh Potatoes. These Fresh Potatoes are cultivated organically without the use of harmful fertilizers. Fresh Potatoes are rich in carbohydrates and loved by people of all age groups. Fresh Tomato http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Tomato. Our Fresh Tomato is known for their high nutrient values, rich flavor and suppleness. Fresh Tomato is rich in lycopene, which have beneficial health effects. Fresh Avocado http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-avocado.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name from Spain, we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. Fresh Papaya http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-papaya.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Fresh Cabbage http://www.optimafruit.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep the finished assortment of products in the highly developed and capacious storage unit. This helps us in keeping the products safe and sorted till the final dispatch. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality.